Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries

Board Certified OBGYNs located in Forsyth, GA

11 total reviews

ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/09/20
The doctors and staff have helped me with great care and advice as my health care providers! They have literally saved my life! Thank you to all the doctors and staff, I am eternally greatful!!!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/26/20
I love Dr. SOGADE yes I put it in all caps because I was yelling she is the best and she is real and honest and she make sure her patients are take very well good care and her team is amazing especially her assistant Adriana
Janet H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very pleased with my appointment. She and her staff are great. They answered questions.
Valerie P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Sogade and her team are simply amazing! They make it seem like you’re just visiting and have a way of making you feel comfortable, even with things that can be uncomfortable. I recommend Dr. Sogade to anyone that is looking for OB/Gyn doctor. I just love her and her team!
Destini H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Doctor. Sogade, is very proactive and I was able to see that with just a booked Consultation with her to get a feel for who she was and the atmosphere. I am currently in my third trimester of pregnancy and had a situation of were I needed to change doctors last minute which was just another tacked on worry, and stress. She moved expeditiously and at the same time with care. I will definitely be sacrificing the drive from Henry county to Forsyth to continue my care with her. I was pleased.
Wykerria D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasant experience
Adaeze O.
Submitted 04/09/20
I am very happy with my visit. Dr. Sogade is very nice and kind. Always listens to her patients with smile.
Rebekah D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great experience! She answered all of my questions as a first time mom!!
Kiaiesha D.
Submitted 04/08/20
My Experience Has Been Great with Dr.Sogade , I Absolutely love Her and the Staff !
Shameka J.
Submitted 10/31/19
She is really nice and I would recommend her to anybody... You can go in there mad but come out happy and smiling because she brightens up your day.