Now Offering Home Deliveries, call us at 478-394-6061 to discuss criteria and availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries

Board Certified OBGYNs located in Forsyth, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leshun D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Great
Shontavia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very friendly
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I have a personal relationship with her secretary that does the scheduling, love her ♥️! and with Dr. Sogade. She saved my life! She has patience and very caring, all the staff is honestly. She even done my hysterectomy after finding cancerous polyps. I took my 79yr mama to her and she found a lump on her breast that her MD she’s been seeing for years did not find. I took my daughter to her also. I love the fact that she prays with you and always ask about my family when I see her. My whole family loves her and the staff. Dr. Sogade you are a blessing to me and my family. I love the fact that she does all her surgeries in Macon. I live in Barnesville so I go to the one in Forsyth. Very convenient. I love them all and would highly recommend Dr. Sogade any day, you are a blessing to me and my family. I love you all, thank you
LaQuisha W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
The facility is nice. However I haven't been too intrigued because I wanted to get more information about the facility and how thdy6
LaTasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Sogade is an excellent doctor that listens to me.
GRACE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was wonderful. I will not hesitate to recommend anyone, Dr. Bola is great.
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone is super friendly and kind!
Effie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Love her safe
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very peaceful atmosphere, I am looking forward to going back.
LaPorsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Thank you for seeing me on such a short notice and the care that was given was greatly appreciated. I look forward us growing together.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The stars are so friendly, I squirm when it comes to needles and blood, the lady that took my blood did was amazing.
Ashley J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Didn’t make the appointment
Misti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
AJ is very respectful excellent customer service. She also treats every patient as she knows them
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always a pleasant experience! The staff is nice. The wait time is always on point. Clean and decorative office
Angelique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very nice staff
Jessica T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
.
Haylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Sogade was so kind and caring and really made me feel comfortable. She is fantastic!
Joni M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
She has always been attentive and caring
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Sogade was so sweet and made the appointment so easy
Natasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
It was great experience on time service .Friendly staff,in time .In & out .The Sodga always on point & I’ll highly recommend any day .I do that anyway .Love the Staff❤️❤️❤️❤️