Now Offering Home Deliveries, call us at 478-394-6061 to discuss criteria and availability.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries

Board Certified OBGYNs located in Forsyth, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ObGyne Birth Center for Natural Deliveries below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Even if I am high risk and end up delivering in a hosptal, I have never felt more safe. I actually met with the doctor and her expertise, her knowledge, she used it to provide me with quality care. It wasn't just a check me in and out visit. She wants to make sure I am strong and healthy when I deliver my baby. I am so thankful for my first visit and despite some gray areas of my staying low risk, she will help me. I would say driving more than an hour to get to her was the best decision I ever made.
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Amazing
Takeela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The staff is professional and polite. All my questions were answered. I felt comfortable and the office is so clean. They practice CDC guidelines to make sure that all patients are safe guarded the best way possible.
Perla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Great experience as usual! Went for a regular check up on baby,everyone is always so nice!
Lilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good professional and frendly services
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
For my first time there she was very friendly and nice, made me feel welcomed
Violeshia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Sogade and her staff are very friendly. The best OB/Gyn!!
JAWANA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Great experience
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
The doctors and staff have helped me with great care and advice as my health care providers! They have literally saved my life! Thank you to all the doctors and staff, I am eternally greatful!!!
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
I love Dr. SOGADE yes I put it in all caps because I was yelling she is the best and she is real and honest and she make sure her patients are take very well good care and her team is amazing especially her assistant Adriana
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very pleased with my appointment. She and her staff are great. They answered questions.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Sogade and her team are simply amazing! They make it seem like you’re just visiting and have a way of making you feel comfortable, even with things that can be uncomfortable. I recommend Dr. Sogade to anyone that is looking for OB/Gyn doctor. I just love her and her team!
Destini H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Doctor. Sogade, is very proactive and I was able to see that with just a booked Consultation with her to get a feel for who she was and the atmosphere. I am currently in my third trimester of pregnancy and had a situation of were I needed to change doctors last minute which was just another tacked on worry, and stress. She moved expeditiously and at the same time with care. I will definitely be sacrificing the drive from Henry county to Forsyth to continue my care with her. I was pleased.
Wykerria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasant experience
Adaeze O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I am very happy with my visit. Dr. Sogade is very nice and kind. Always listens to her patients with smile.
Rebekah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Great experience! She answered all of my questions as a first time mom!!
Kiaiesha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
My Experience Has Been Great with Dr.Sogade , I Absolutely love Her and the Staff !
Shameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
She is really nice and I would recommend her to anybody... You can go in there mad but come out happy and smiling because she brightens up your day.